Finding a new and meaningful path

It’s 5:50 am as I start this new post. Back in the day I use to gripe about hating waking up when there were three digits in the alarm clock. My love would be to stay in bed for as long as I needed and somewhere between 10-12 seemed like a perfect time for me. However, on day four of a new chapter in my life and I can’t seem to get enough hours in the day. I wake up enthusiastic and eager to learn. There’s a drive pushing my body, mind and soul to do better, live better, see better. Some days this desire for self improvement is but a nagging whisper in my mind’s ear, but lately it’s been a deafening roar rising from the depths of my soul. Change what you don’t like about life and do something that your proud of and that which makes you happy.

Leave a Reply

